Can I cancel my order after placing?

All of CleverGet products are try-before-purchase version, which is provided for customers to evaluate the program before purchasing and make sure the program meets your needs. And what’s more, there’s no major difference between the trial version and registered version.

Due to the automated way that orders are processed and fulfilled via platforms, once an order is processed, it cannot be canceled. If you insist on a refund for some reason, please refer to the refund policy or contact us to ask for help first.

100%

100% sécurisé et propre

30

Garantie de remboursement de 30 jours

24h

Réponse en 1 jour ouvrable

1 million+

10,000,000+ utilisateurs