Can I cancel my order after placing?

All of CleverGet products are try-before-purchase version, which is provided for customers to evaluate the program before purchasing and make sure the program meets your needs. And what’s more, there’s no major difference between the trial version and registered version.

Due to the automated way that orders are processed and fulfilled via platforms, once an order is processed, it cannot be canceled. If you insist on a refund for some reason, please refer to the refund policy or contact us to ask for help first.

100%

100% Safe & Clean

30

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

24h

1 Business Day Response

1 million+

10,000,000+ Users